Do you have a question - or do you want to tell us about a new project? Find your contact person here

Choose the contact person for your country or area. We would be pleased to advise you on questions concerning our products and help you realize your project.
Wilfried HoppeSales Director
(Chemical industry)
   
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Phone:+49 (0) 2241 9535-17
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535-40
Mobile:+49 (0) 172 927 400 7
Wilfried.Hoppe@jabitherm.com
Jörg HeidenreichSales Director
(Refrigeration & Food/Beverage industry)
  
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Phone:+49 (0) 2241 9535-13
Fax: +49 (0) 8086 94 94-60
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 927 400 3
Joerg.Heidenreich@jabitherm.com
José T. DelgadoSales Manager
(Chemical industry)
   
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 9535-18
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535-40
Mobile:+49 (0) 172 927 400 8
Jose.Delgado@jabitherm.com
Thadeus HossConsultant
(Skandinavia)
   
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Phone:+49 (0) 2241 9535-10
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535-40
Mobile:+49 (0) 172 927 401 0
Thadeus.Hoss@jabitherm.com
Uwe KleemannSales Manager
(Refrigeration & Food/Beverage industry)
   
An den Angerwiesen 27
D-04651 Bad Lausick
Phone: +49 (0) 3434 570-02
Fax:+49 (0) 3434 570-08
Mobile:+49 (0) 172 92 740 02
Uwe.Kleemann@jabitherm.com
Uwe AdamSales Manager
(Refrigeration & Food/Beverage industry)
  
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Phonel. +49 (0) 2241 9535-16
Fax: +49 (0) 2241 9535-40
Mobile:+49 (0) 172 927 400 6
Uwe.Adam@jabitherm.com
Nico WinklerSales Manager
(Refrigeration & Food/Beverage industry)
   
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 9535 14
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535 40
Mobile:+49 (0) 172 927 40 04
Nico.Winkler@jabitherm.com
Patrick Peelman Consultant
(Benelux)
   
Bootdijkstraat 1c
B-9220 Hamme Moerzeke
Phone: +32 (0) 380 850 38
Fax:+49 (0) 2241 9535 40
Mobile:+32 (0) 473 870 746
Patrick.Peelman@jabitherm.com

Company

Jabitherm Rohrsysteme AG
Brügger Strasse 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Phone: +49 (0)2241 9535-0
Fax: +49 (0)2241 953540
E-Mail: info@jabitherm.com

Company Data

Company legal status: Incorporated company
Foundation: 1984, Troisdorf, Germany
Object of company: Design and manufacture of pre-insulated pipes
VAT number: DE 811318865

Factory I

Brügger Strasse 6
53842 Troisdorf, Germany
DIN EN ISO 9001 Certificate No. 01 100 080960

Factory II

An den Angerwiesen 27
04651 Bad Lausick, Germany 
DIN EN ISO 9001 Certificate Nr. 01 100 1400370

Productmovie

produktfilm_image_360.jpg
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information