• Samples

FIRESAFE

Jabitherm's latest innovation for active fire protection!

» Find out more at PRODUCTS

RAPID

Get to know the well-known and approved system of Jabitherm.
Fast and easy installation with high technical efficiency!

» Find out more at PRODUCTS

Product film

See and judge for yourself whether the benefits of Jabitherm composite pipe systems can convince

» Here you can find the FILM

English
German
Contact (ALT+C) | Imprint (ALT+I) | Sitemap (ALT+T) | 
Tip-A-Friend
Printversion
 

The right contact person for any demand

Your contacts are looking forward to fix a date for a presentation and to convince you of the advantages and proven quality of our products.

Mr. Jörg Heidenreich (Sales Director Cold & Beverage)
Steeg 26 A
D-84428 Buchbach
Tel:+49.2241.95 35 -13
Fax: +49.8086.94 94 -60
Mobil: +49.172.9274003
Email: Jörg.Heidenreich@jabitherm.com

Mr. Uwe Adam (Key Account Manager Cold - Northern Germany)
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel. +49.2241.95 35-16
Fax: +49.2241.95 35-40
Mobil:+49.172.9274006
Email: Uwe.Adam@jabitherm.com

Mr. José T. Delgado (Key Account Manager chemical industries - plant engineering)
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel: +49.2241.95 35-18
Fax:+49.2241.95 35-40
Mobil:+49.172.9274008
Email: Jose.Delgado@jabitherm.com

Mr. Jan  Habets (Consultant Benelux)
Raamlolaan 12
B-3120 Tremelo
Tel:+32.1653.4336
Fax.+32.1653.7644
Mobil:+32.475.261457
Email: Jan.Habets@jabitherm.be

Mr. Wilfried Hoppe (Sales Director - Chemical industries)
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel:+49.2241.95 35-17
Fax:+49.2241.95 35-40
Mobil:+49.172.9274007
Email: Wilfried.Hoppe@jabitherm.com

Mr. Thadeus Hoss (Consultant Scandinavia)
Brügger Str. 6
D-53842 Troisdorf
Tel:+49.2241.95 35-10
Fax:+49.2241.95 35-40
Mobil:+49.172.9274010
Email: Thadeus.Hoss@Jabitherm.de

Mr. Uwe Kleemann (Key Account Manager Cold - Eastern Germany, Eastern Europe)
An den Angerwiesen 27
D-04651 Bad Lausick
Tel: +49.34345.70-02
Fax:+49.34345.70-08
Mobil:+49.172.9274002
Email: Uwe.Kleemann@jabitherm.com

Mr. Patrick Peelman (Consultant Benelux)
Bootdijkstraat 1c
B-9220 Hamme Moerzeke
Tel: +32.380.85038
Fax:+49.2241.953540
Mobil:+32.473.870746
Email: patrick.peelman@jabitherm.be